Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 27th, 2008

Nowadays kids….

Anak Kecil Jaman Sekarang by Setyo Adhi Vicaksono ( savmv@yahoo.com )

Wow! I’ve just got this image from my friend. This is a condition we encountered a few months ago when a music event is being held in ITB. He everlasted that condition and frame it to a good photo here.

What’s the uniqueness of this picture? Well, if you observe the relationship between their age and their fashion, you’ll get the unique point 😀

Hmm,,, I wonder,,, is it i’m going old or kids are quick to mature (at least the style :D) nowadays…

What’s your opinion? 😀

P.S.: the photo is taken by my buddy Setyo Adhi Vicaksono. He’s an upcoming photo maestro :). if you want to contact him, just call him at savmv@yahoo.com (4 Setyo: Here mate, I’ve fulfilled my promise :D)

Read Full Post »